top of page
  • serecrapukis

64 Rangedkorean Utorrent Pc Full Version






So here's the thing, when you watch Korean movies in your language but aren't able to understand it all. You use subtitles which only makes sense 15% of the time or less. Now you can watch them in english with this amazing website, derangedkoreanmovieengsubdownload. com. You can find all the original blurays and dvds here. The quality is amazing and the subtitles make sense! I'm so happy to have found this website, its legit :D Skusiviea, derangedkoreanmovieengsubdownload.com user I love this site!!!!!! I really enjoy watching korean movies with english subs because I don't speak any other languages but english. It's also nice to be able to see what different words are used for certain things in different parts of the world because it's different words here in the U.S. for certain things. The subs here are very accurate and I love them so much I use this website to teach myself korean and it helps so much. I also love that there's a forum here where users can post questions or concerns and other users can help to answer them. It's very nice because it allows people to get specific answers to questions about their favorite movies and dramas rather than just posting the question in the comments of the videos and hoping someone knows the answer...anyways, thank you so much for providing this website for free, if it wasn't for you people I wouldn't be able to see my beloved Korean movies without having a translator on-hand. Sara, derangedkoreanmovieengsubdownload. com user I love this site, I can watch my korean dramas in English and be able to understand it the whole time, the subs are accurate and they match what is being said. I can watch a whole drama in a day with no problems because of it. There's even a forum where you can post questions about what you're watching and other users will help answer them. It's so nice to be able to get direct answers from people who have seen the exact thing I'm watching rather than having to ask 500 people on different websites who don't know what they're talking about. Sojung, derangedkoreanmovieengsubdownload. com user "Hello D.K.M.E I love using your service, it's absolutely fantastic. I'm not very good with typing, so this is really helpful for me, please keep up the good work." Siobhan C. Ireland Thank you Derangedkoreanmovieengsubdownload for making K-Drama available to everyone who wants to have access to kpop but doesn't speak Korean! This site has the most accurate subtitles out there and sometimes helps fans who don't speak Korean to follow along with the drama they are watching! Thank you so much for what you do! You are truly amazing!! -Hannah M. U.S. 8eeb4e9f32 58

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page